close
Search
Winterholiday in Flachau - Wintersport bei der Ski- & Snowboardschule Sport am Jet
Activities overviewActivities overview Book nowBook now
Close Close overview
Our Offer:
Open Filters
Winter
Summer
Groups
Reset Filters
Bambini (3 & 4 years) - half day
from€ 52,-
Kids & Teens (7-14 years) - full day
from€ 85,-
Telemark Workshop
from€ 149,-
Segway Almtour
from€ 55,-
Segway Light Tour Flachau
from€ 39,-
Segway Panorama Tour
from€ 69,-
Young Gun's Camp (10-16 years) - full day
from€ 85,-
Private lessons Ski
from€ 79,-
Snowboard course Kids - full day
from€ 85,-
Segway Lake Tour
from€ 52,-
Snowbike Workshop min. 5 Pers.
from€ 39,-
50,- EURO Voucher
from€ 50,-
Skilessons Adult Beginner
from€ 85,-
Kids (5 & 6 years) - full day
from€ 89,-
Segway Rental 1 to 2 hours
from€ 35,-
MountainCart Downhill
from€ 39,-
Mountainskyve
from€ 39,-
more details
Skiservice
from€ 10,-
more details
Stoneman Taurista
from€ 29,-
more details

Ski holiday in Flachau – winter activities on and off the slopes with the Sport am Jet ski school

For all skiers, and for those who want to learn, you have come to the right place at the ski and snowboard school Sport am Jet in Flachau. We teach you how to ski or how to improve your technique. We offer ski courses for children from the age of 3 and, of course, also different ski courses for older kids, teenagers and adults.

Also, on a snowboard you will feel safe in no time or master your first tricks. The ski and snowboard instructors at Sport am Jet are highly trained and pass on their knowledge in an easy to understand and fun way.

Winter sports in Flachau at Sport am Jet

We help you end your winter holiday in Ski amadé on a high. It goes without saying that you can get the right equipment for your ski or snowboard course at the Sport am Jet rental shop . We also have a ski depot with boot dryers so that you don’t have to carry your equipment back and forth every day. This way you will start every day on the slope fully rested and with toasty warm feet.
We ensure that our rental equipment slides and grips perfectly, even on hard ground. Bring your equipment to the Sport am Jet ski rental shop and we will bring your skis or snowboard back into shape. After a ski service you will not only enjoy your time on the slopes more, you will also be safer!
Fun is also the main focus of our winter activities! For example, with our snowbikes. This sport is easy to learn and after a detailed introduction you will be able to make your first turns. You can of course also rent our original Brenter Snowbikes© and explore the slopes of Snow Space Salzburg on your own.

Telemark skiing is also a great alternative to traditional skiing. This dynamic skiing technique from Norway is a perfect mixture of aesthetics and athletics. The required equipment and your Telemark ski instructor are of course available at Sport am Jet!

Video – children’s ski course

Video – children’s ski course Video – children’s ski course

Video – snowbike

Video – snowbike Video – snowbike

The description of the next image is:

Header area

Title of the previous image

Title of the next image

You are currently visiting this document

You are currently visiting a sub page of this link

To open further menu points please click here

info CORONA-FIT DURCH DIE SAISON 2020/2021 - Faq's zum Corona Virus - wir schützen deine und unsere Sicherheit Alle Infos ansehen
schliessen
Suchen
Winterurlaub in Flachau - Wintersport bei der Ski- & Snowboardschule Sport am Jet
Aktivitäten ÜbersichtAktivitäten Übersicht Jetzt buchenJetzt buchen

Skiurlaub in Flachau - Winteraktivitäten auf und abseits der Piste mit der Sport am Jet Skischule

Für alle Skifahrer und die, die es werden wollen, ist die Ski- & Snowboardschule Sport am Jet in Flachau der ideale Partner. Bei uns kannst du Skifahren lernen oder deine Skitechnik verbessern. Wir bieten Kinderskikurse ab 3 Jahren an und natürlich auch abwechslungsreiche Skikurse für größere Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene.

Auch auf dem Snowboard wird du dich in kürzester Zeit sicher fühlen oder die ersten Tricks meistern, denn die  Ski- und Snowboardlehrer bei Sport am Jet sind top ausgebildet und geben ihr Wissen leicht verständlich und mit viel Spaß weiter.

Wintersport in Flachau mit Sport am Jet

Wir runden deinen Winterurlaub in Ski amadé perfekt ab. Dass du zu deinem Skikurs oder Snowboardkurs die passende Ausrüstung im Sport am Jet Skiverleih bekommst, versteht sich von selbst. Und damit du diese nicht täglich zu deiner Unterkunft tragen musst, bieten wir ein beheiztes Skidepot mit Skischuhtrockner. So startest du jeden Tag ausgeruht und mit warmen Füßen auf die Piste.
Übrigens sorgen wir nicht nur bei der Verleihausrüstung dafür, dass die Ski und Boards perfekt gleiten und auch auf hartem Untergrund optimal greifen! Bring' deine Ausrüstung zum Sport am Jet Skiservice und wir machen auch deine Ski oder dein Snowboard wieder fit! Denn nach einem Skiservice hast du nicht nur mehr Fahrspaß, sondern bist auch sicherer unterwegs!
Spaß steht auch bei unseren alternativen Wintersportaktivitäten im Vordergrund! Zum Beispiel beim Snowbiken. Dieser Sport ist schnell erlernt und nach einer ausführlichen Einführung fährst du die ersten Kurven. Unsere Original Brenter Snowbikes® kannst du natürlich auch ausleihen und selbständig die Pisten von Snow Space Salzburg erkunden.

Auch eine tolle Abwechslung zum herkömmlichen Fahrstil ist das Telemark Skifahren. Diese dynamische Skitechnik aus Norwegen ist eine perfekte Mischung aus Ästhetik und Athletik. Die nötige Ausrüstung und deinen Telemark Skilehrer gibt's natürlich bei Sport am Jet!

Video - Kinderskikurs

Video - Kinderskikurs Video - Kinderskikurs

Video - Snowbike

Video - Snowbike Video - Snowbike

Die Beschreibung des nächsten Bildes ist:

Der Kopfbereich

Titel des vorigen Bildes

Titel des nächsten Bildes

Sie befinden sich in diesem Dokument

Sie befinden sich auf einer Unterseite dieses Links

Zum Öffnen weiterer Menüpunkte hier klicken